Contact Us

 

Reservations

Tel:    00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: reservations@bellinterhouse.com 

 

General Manager - Liam Corr

Tel:    00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: lcorr@bellinterhouse.com

 

Weddings - Barbara Tiernan

Tel:    00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: events@bellinterhouse.com

 

Sales, Events & Marketing - Shiyra Faulkner

Tel: 00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: shiyra.faulkner@bellinterhouse.com


Reception Manager – Stephen Dunne

Tel: 00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: stephen.dunne@bellinterhouse.com

 

Operations Manager – Hayley Hamilton

Tel:      00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: hayley.hamilton@bellinterhouse.com 


Bathhouse Spa Manager – Gillian Foale

Tel: 00 353 (0)46 903 0900 

Email: gfoale@bellinterhouse.com


book your stay