Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Bands

Name Website Number
1. Superfly www.superflycovers.com 087 9414022
2. The Beat Boutique www.thebeatboutique.ie 01 8251001
3. Harlequin www.harlequinband.ie 087 2139911
4. The Bentley Boys www.bentleyboys.ie 01 4434336
5. Men In Black www.meninblack.ie 087 2703431
6. Pink Champagne www.pinkchampagne.ie 087 4143971
7. Till Death Us Do Party www.tilldeathusdoparty.com 085 8008104
8. The Best Men www.thebestmen.ie 086 1061282
9. Spring Break www.springbreak80s.com 085 7209901
10. Smash Hits www.smashhits.ie 087 6766797

Arrivals Music

Name Website Number
1. Manila Strings www.classactpromotions.ie 087 2409405
2. Gramaphone DJ www.bespokeweddingspeeches.com 087 6719764
3. Dolse Harpists www.dolseharpists.com 086 6049461

Church Music

Name Website Number
1. Nikki Kavanagh www.nikkikavangh.com 086 1501325
2.Sinead Nic Gabhann www.sineadnicgabhann.com 085 7378872
3. Lucy Kavanagh www.lucykavanghmusic.com 085 7211455

Local Churches

Name Number

1. Rathfeigh Church 046 9025152

2. Culmullen Church 01 8240220

3. Kilmessan Church 046 9025172

 

Registrar Contacts

Name Website Number
1. Details on our website www.bellinterhouse.com
2. Brian brian@civilweddings.net 087 3567816

Wedding cars

Name Website Number
1. AT & T Chauffeurs www.chauffeursonline.ie 087 2547969
2. AKP Chauffeur Drive www.kpcd.ie 087 2896129
3. Lazy Days www.lazydays.ie 087 2885771
4. Courtyard Classic Car Hire www.courtyardclassiccars.com 086 3658445

 

Photographers

Name Website Number
1. Elaine Barker www.elainebarkerphotography.com 086 4027767
2. Tomasz Kornas www.tomaszkornas.com 085 1098349
3. Deryck Tormey www.dtphotography.ie 086 0437070
4. David Moore www.davidmoorephotography.ie 046 9437979
5. Jen McCarthy www.photosbyjen.ie 01 4295748
6. Studio 33 www.studio33weddings.com 087 2525121
7. Grace Photography www.gracephotog.com
8. Bronte Photography www.brontephotography.ie 087 7688886

Singing Chefs 1.Gino the singing Chef emginty@hotmail.com 087 9508045

Videographers 1. Cathal Farrelly www.irishweddingvideo.com 086 8740023

Wedding Cakes

1. Bellinter Bakery www.bellinterhouse.com 046 9030900
2. Heavenly Cakes www.heavenlycakes.ie 086 6031952
3. Georges Patisserie www.georgespatisserie.com 041 9824493

Speech Writing

1. The Dreaded Speech www.thedreadedspeech.ie 086 8211307

Florists

1. Marguerite Dolan 0876989787
2. Flowers by Moira www.flowersbymoira.ie 01 8259948

Hairdressers

1. Rebekah bexkeogh@gmail.com 087 3194153

Table Plan Designs

1.Table Plan Designs www.tableplandesigns.ie 086 7844570

Makeup Artists

1. The Bathhouse www.bellinterhouse.com 046 9030900
2. Therese Flood theresefloodmakeup@gmail.com 085 2459745
3. Grainne Kaneswaren www.grainnekaneswaran.ie 0879779679
4. Michelle Twomey www.michelletmakeup.com 085 1317519

Skin Range Creams

1. Jeunesse SkinCare www.paulodonoghue.jeunesseglobal.com 087 2579796

Wedding design & Styling

1. The frog Prince www.frogprince.ie 01 8568613

Local hotels

1. The Station House www.stationhousehotel.ie 046 9025239
2. Newgrange Hotel www.newgrangehotel.ie 046 9074100
3. Ardboyne Hotel www.ardboynehotel.com 046 9023119
4. Knightsbrook Hotel www.knightsbrook.com 046 9482100
5. Trim Castle Hotel www.trimcastlehotel.com 046 9483000

Local B+Bs

1. Ma Dwyers www.madwyers.com 046 9077992
2. Athlumney Manor www.athlumneymanor.com 046 9071388
3. Bective Mill B+B www.bectivemill.com 087 3962399

Local Taxi Service

1. Ace Taxi – 046 9072266

2. Town Radio Taxi – 046 9078999

3. Navan Taxi – 046 9023053

 

Babysitter

1. Maud – 086 3237944 – 046 90 26673 – worked for Bellinter for 9 years

(€15 per hour, and €20 per hour if more than 4 children )

book your stay